MyCityLinked

Browse By

MyCityLinked

Bexar County Democratic Primary Candidate Filings

SAN ANTONIO, TX.- Lista de candidatos con su informacion basica que participaran en la eleccion primaria a celebrar el proximo 4 de Marzo del 2008
 

Office Sought First Middle Last Address City St Zip Phone Phone 2 Email Date Filed Occupation DOB

US Congress, District 20 Charles A. Gonzalez 206 E. Locust San Antonio TX 78212 210-731-0137 210-472-6195 gonzforcongress@yahoo.com 12/21/2007 US Representative, TX 20 5/5/1945
State Senator, District 26 Leticia  Van de Putte 1616 W Mulberry San Antonio TX 78201 210-733-2950 210-733-6604 leticiavandeputte@sbcglobal.net 12/6/2007 Pharmacist 12/6/1954
State Rep, District 116 Trey Martinez Fischer 2248 West Magnolia San Antonio TX 78201 210-734-5544 210-224-6000 staterep@sbcglobal.net 12/6/2007 Attorney 6/5/1970
State Rep, District 117 David McQuade Leibowitz 111 Soledad, 20th Floor San Antonio TX 78205   david@leibowitzlaw.com 1/2/2008 Attorney 10/18/1956
State Rep, District 118 Joe  Farias PO Box 14505 San Antonio TX 78214 210-922-3337  jgfarias@sbcglobal.net 12/10/2007 Retired 3/13/1946
State Rep, District 119 Roland  Gutierrez 1426 Napier San Antonio TX 78214   roland@rolandfortexas.com 12/21/2007 Attorney 9/1/1970
State Rep, District 120 Ruth Jones McClendon 3811 Willowwood Blvd San Antonio TX 78219 210-223-9467 210-281-9141 rmcclendon1@satx.rr.com 12/4/2007 Businesswoman 10/5/1943
State Rep, District 122 Frances  Carnot 819 Midnight Drive San Antonio TX 78258 210-481-9421  facarnot@yahoo.com 12/15/2007 Teacher 4/17/1955
State Rep, District 123 Mike  Villarreal 626 Mission Street San Antonio TX 78210 210-393-8937 210-734-8937 mike@leaderslisten.org 12/27/2007 SAMCO Capital Markets, Inc. 8/19/1971
State Rep, District 124 José   Menendez PO Box 761780 San Antonio TX 78245 210-473-5951 210-673-4145 peterson_judy@hotmail.com 12/6/2007 National Director for Multicultural Markets 3/11/1969
State Rep, District 125 Joaquin  Castro 143 Globe San Antonio TX 78228 210-224-4667   12/21/2007 Attorney 9/16/1974
District Judge, 37th District Amber Liddell Alwais 14080 Nacogdoches, Box 282 San Antonio TX 78247 210-744-3108 210-455-4800 amber4alwais@gmail.com 12/17/2007 Attorney 7/1/1970
District Judge, 57th District Lauro A. Bustamante, Jr. 346 Laurelwood San Antonio TX 78213 210-777-7755 210-777-7755 lb78213@yahoo.com 12/28/2007 Attorney 11/2/1950
District Judge, 73rd District Andy  Mireles 329 Mary Louise San Antonio TX 78201 210-335-2523 210-735-6348  12/3/2007 Judge/Attorney 4/3/1950
District Judge, 131st District John  Gabriel 11510 Elm Bluff San Antonio TX 78230 210-493-5256 210-335-2521 jgabriel11510@sbcglobal.net 12/5/2007 District Judge 4/26/1953
District Judge, 166th District Martha  Tanner 111 Cobblestone Court San Antonio TX 78213 210-979-8962 210-335-2501 joedpiano@yahoo.com 12/5/2007 Judge 4/29/1943
District Judge, 407th District Karen  Pozza 19107 Autumn Garden San Antonio TX 78258 210-335-2462  karen.pozza@yahoo.com 12/5/2007 Judge 9/28/1965
District Judge, 408th District Larry  Noll 135 W Arrowhead Dr. San Antonio TX 78228 210-435-3450 210-335-2831 lnoll@satx.rr.com 12/5/2007 Judge 6/6/1945
Tax Assessor-Collector Sylvia S. Romo PO Box 120033 San Antonio TX 78212 210-733-6970  syromo@sbcglobal.net 12/4/2007 Tax Assessor-Collector 12/27/1942
County Commissioner, Pct. 3 Chip  Haass 8715 Starcrest Drive, #46 San Antonio TX 78217 210-535-6011  chip@chiphaass.com 12/31/2007 Law Student/High School Teacher 7/29/1977
Justice of the Peace, Pct. 2 Steve  Walker 112 Leisure Dr. Balcones Heights TX 78201 210-731-8319  misterbalconesheights@yahoo.com 12/6/2007 Retired 9/5/1946