Browse By


Fecha de Elecciones a Segunda Vuelta


SAN ANTONIO, TX.- El Gobierno Municipal de San Antonio tendra una Segunda Vuelta en los Distritos 2, 5 y 8.





Office of the City Clerk

Elections Coordinator

Melinda L. Uriegas


P.O. Box 839966

San Antonio, TX 78283-3966

Direct Telephone: (210) 207-7255

General Office Telephone: (210) 207-7253 

Fax: (210) 207-7032

The Elections Coordinator is responsible for the coordination of City of San Antonio elections and receipt of campaign finance reports from local candidates, officeholders and political action committees as required by the Texas Ethics Commission

For state, national, or other election information, please contact the Bexar County Election Office or the Secretary of State.






City of San Antonio Runoff Election 


Last Day to Register to Vote


Early Voting begins


Last Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail (received, not postmarked)


Last Day of Early Voting


Election Day